Font Size

County Commissioners

County Commissioners
            Cloud County, Kansas

The Cloud County Commissioners meet each Monday at 9:00 a.m. in the Commissioner's Meeting room located on the first floor of the Courthouse. The meetings are open to the Public. In the event that Monday is a holiday they meet on the Tuesday following.


rcopple CaspersG2  

Ron Copple
3rd District

Gary Caspers
2nd District

Michael Cleveland
1st District

 County Map - Commissioners' Districts

Representation by District of the 26 precincts:

3rd District:

  • Grant
  • Summit
  • Solomon
  • Lyon
  • Center
  • East & West Meredith
  • East Lincoln
  • 3rd Ward, Concordia

2nd District:

  • Arion
  • Buffalo
  • West Lincoln
  • 1st - 2nd Ward, Concordia
  • 2nd - 2nd Ward, Concordia
  • 4th Ward, Concordia

1st District:

  • Starr
  • Colfax
  • Shirley
  • Nelson
  • Elk
  • North & South Lawrence
  • Sibley
  • Aurora
  • Oakland
  • 1st Ward, Concordia